I know, I suck …

Hi there. I know, I suck. Mary. Not the lovely Sadie to the left. She is awesome and knows it. She also knows I suck, but she asks you to forgive me. My being wracked with guilt get in the way of my spoiling her. And she will have none of that.

Work has been a bit crazed this week and when I get home all I want to do is nap. I am a fan of multi-tasking but I felt my blog posts would suffer if I attempted to write them while napping. Although I think part of me is worried that they would improve, a lot. So I have opted to focus on just the napping. I shall be posting shortly. Like, probably tonight. Unless I have to nap.

Leave a Reply

