I’m feeling an obsession coming on…

For only a few dollars you'll have a centerpiece that will last through to Thanksgiving.

When did it become October? How is it that Halloween is only a couple of weeks away? Where did my waist go? I’m pretty sure I used to have one.

You know what is so awesome about Autumn? The season and its holidays,  Halloween and Thanksgiving, pretty much share the same decorations and require no gift giving on your part.  I mean, do we really count the candy we purchase for Halloween since half of it goes in our own mouths? And gourds, twigs and leaves, unlike flowers, won’t wilt or die because they are pretty much already dead. Score!

So join me as I belatedly stumble on a few new Autumnal inspired obsessions and ways to take the ordinary to the extraordinary.

 

One thought on “I’m feeling an obsession coming on…

Leave a Reply

